Restoring the default settings

3 July 2024

ID 189228

To restore the settings of the built-in proxy server to their default values:

  1. In the application web interface, select the SettingsBuilt-in proxy serverCommon section.
  2. In the lower-right corner, click the Set all proxy server settings to default values link.
  3. In the confirmation window, click Yes.

All proxy server settings will be changed to the default values, including the settings for authentication, the access log, and SSL connection management. All SSL Bumping certificates, SSL rules, and fingerprints of trusted certificates will be deleted.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.