Deleting a workspace

3 July 2024

ID 173279

To delete a workspace:

  1. In the application web interface window, select Workspaces.

    The workspace table opens.

  2. Select the workspace that you want to delete.

    This opens a window containing information about the workspace.

  3. Click Delete.

    The workspace deletion confirmation window opens.

  4. Click Yes.

The workspace is deleted.

See also

Managing workspaces

Workspace configuration scenario

Viewing the workspace table

Viewing information about a workspace

Configuring the display of workspace table

Adding a workspace

Modifying workspace settings

Switching between workspaces in the application web interface

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.