Deleting the cluster

3 July 2024

ID 187865

A cluster can be removed only if there are no nodes with role Secondary.

To delete a cluster:

  1. In the application web interface window, select Nodes.
  2. In the cluster nodes table, select the node with role Control.

    The node settings window opens.

  3. In the lower-left corner of the window, click Delete cluster.

    This will open a window for confirming deletion of the node from the cluster.

  4. Click Yes.

The cluster is deleted. You will see the web interface of the server hosting the application that is not part of a cluster.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.