Canceling deletion of a company workspace

17 May 2024

ID 162487

You can cancel the deletion of a workspace that has been marked for deletion.

You cannot cancel the deletion of a workspace that already has been deleted.

To cancel the deletion of a company workspace:

  1. Do one of the following:
    • If you have not signed in to your account on Kaspersky Business Hub:
      1. In your browser, go to Kaspersky Business Hub.
      2. Sign in to your account on Kaspersky Business Hub by specifying the user name and the password.
      3. If you set up two-step verification, enter the one-time security code that is either sent to you by SMS or generated in your authenticator app (depending on the two-step verification method that you set up).
    • If you are currently working with Kaspersky Endpoint Security Cloud Management Console, select Manage workspaces from the drop-down list on the left.

    The portal page displays a list of companies for which you are an administrator.

  2. In the Marked for deletion section, in the information block for the workspace marked for deletion, click the Cancel deletion link.

Workspace deletion is canceled. You can now go to the workspace and continue working with it.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.