Kaspersky Security Center 14

Deleting a user role

26 February 2024

ID 176252

To delete a user role:

  1. In the main menu, go to Users & roles → Roles.
  2. Select the check box next to the name of the role that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the window that opens, click OK.

The user role is deleted.

See also:

Scenario: Configuring network protection

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.