Kaspersky Security Center

Deleting objects permanently from the list of deleted objects

14 April 2024

ID 171720

Only users with Modify permission in the Deleted objects area of rights can delete objects permanently from the list of deleted objects (see Assigning permissions to users and groups for more information).

To delete an object from the list of deleted objects:

  1. In the console tree, select the node of the required Administration Server and then select the Deleted objects folder.
  2. In the workspace, select the object(s) that you want to delete.
  3. Do one of the following:
    • Press the DELETE key.
    • In the context menu of the object(s) that you selected, select Delete.
  4. In the confirmation dialog box, click Yes.

The object is deleted permanently from the list of deleted objects. All information about this object (including all its revisions) is permanently removed from the database. You cannot restore this information.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.