Deleting the cluster

3 July 2024

ID 201633

A cluster can be removed only if there are no Secondary nodes.

To delete the cluster:

  1. In the application web interface window, select the Nodes section.
  2. In the cluster nodes table, select the Control node.

    The node settings window opens.

  3. In the lower part of the window, click Delete cluster.

    This will open a window for confirming deletion of the node from the cluster.

  4. Click OK.

The cluster is deleted. You will see the web interface of the server hosting the application that is not part of a cluster.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.