Deleting a message from Backup

3 July 2024

ID 91237

When deleting from personal Backup, the message is not deleted from global Backup. All operations with the message remain available in global Backup.

To delete a message from Backup:

  1. In the application web interface window, select the Backup section.
  2. In the Backup objects table, select the message that you want to delete.

    This opens the View message information window.

  3. In the lower part of the window, click Delete.
  4. In the confirmation window, click OK.

The message is deleted from Backup.

See also

Backup

Configuring Backup settings

Configuring personal Backup

Viewing the table of objects in Backup

Configuring the display of the table of objects in Backup

Filtering and finding messages in Backup

Viewing information about a message in Backup

Delivering a message from Backup

Downloading a message from Backup

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.