Deleting a role

3 July 2024

ID 207679

To delete a role:

  1. In the window of the application web interface, open the management console tree and select the Accounts section.

    This opens the role list.

  2. Select the role that you want to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.

    This opens the role deletion confirmation window.

  4. Click Yes.

The role is deleted.

See also

Managing roles and user accounts

Adding a role

Viewing role information

Changing role settings

Assigning a role

Revoking a role

Changing the Administrator account password

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.