Canceling deletion of a workspace

17 June 2024

ID 150561

You can cancel the deletion of a workspace that has been marked for deletion.

You cannot cancel the deletion of a workspace that already has been deleted.

To cancel the deletion of a workspace:

  1. In your browser, go to Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console.
  2. Sign in to your account on Kaspersky Security Center Cloud Console by specifying the user name and the password.
  3. If you set up two-step verification, enter the one-time security code that is either sent to you by SMS or generated in your authenticator app (depending on the two-step verification method that you set up).

    The portal page displays the company for which you are an administrator and a list of its workspaces.

  4. In the Marked for deletion section, in the information block for the workspace marked for deletion, click the Cancel deletion link.

Workspace deletion is canceled. You can now go to the workspace and continue working with it.

Did you find this article helpful?
What can we do better?
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.
Thank you for your feedback! You're helping us improve.